Sendelica – Screaming and Streaming into the Starlit Nite EP [2010][R.A.I.G]

‘Screaming and Streaming into the Starlit Nite EP’ by Sendelica includes 4 previously unpublished tracks, both new compositions and out-takes from earlier albums. Featured are: Pete Bingham (guitars, electronics), Glenda Pescado (bass), Oli Davidson Howell (drums on 1, 4), Geoff Chase (drums on 2), Lee Relfe (sax on 1, 4), Colin Consterdine (synth on 1, 4), Ed ‘Vizzie’ Guild (electronics on 3) and R.A. Fish (rainstick on 3). Tracks 1, 4 were engineered by Jason and mixed by Colin Consterdine; track 2 – engineered by Geoff Chase and mixed by Pedro Kaldini; track 3 – engineered by Brian Knorth and mixed by Pedro Kaldini. (50+ mb – 4 tracks – 36 min.). –taken from…

Track List:
01 – Screaming Mix 2 Out 1 (9:27)
02 – Live Rehearsal USA 08 (18:43)
03 – Remembering UAETCOC (2:24)
04 – Screaming Single Mix (5:33)


  • Same Road

    this is the music we like to me and teddy! they are a band that travels from Poland really making music made ​​for tripping and daydreaming. visit their blog!
  • We are an improv/jam minimal noise band

    follow on facebook!
  • The Underground Youth

    Psychedelic band led by Craig Dyer. Influenced by The Velvet Underground, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, the ballads of Bob Dylan and the noise of The Jesus and Mary Chain.
  • CHATHAM RISE on Facebook

  • henry’s blog h-c-a-cdr