Noetics – Delayed Back (2009)(vbr)

The 3rd studio album was published by Noetics in 2009. It contains 11 smooth instrumental tracks that combine downbeat, dub, jazz and drum&bass. Various guest musicians joined the recording sessions and rounded up the compositions.
The artwork of this digipack was made by the great artist Oliver Vernon.

Track List:
01 – Peninsolar (5:53)
02 – Vibrant Hydrant (4:42)
03 – Rumpankong (5:39)
04 – Rotterdub (4:21)
05 – Der Heikle Mann (5:04)
06 – Dschungelgelöt (5:20)
07 – Nukular (3:37)
08 – Schinkenwurst Dub (6:44)
09 – Grant Lump & The Elevator (3:35)
10 – Santa Grinse (3:55)
11 – Mähdrescher (5:38)

– Christoph Majewski (guitar, synthesizer)
– Ole Ohlendorf (keyboards, synthesizer)
– Christian Schmidt (percussion)
– Patrick Wurster (drums)
– Arne Borchard (bass)


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Same Road

    this is the music we like to me and teddy! they are a band that travels from Poland really making music made ​​for tripping and daydreaming. visit their blog!
  • We are an improv/jam minimal noise band

    follow on facebook!
  • The Underground Youth

    Psychedelic band led by Craig Dyer. Influenced by The Velvet Underground, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, the ballads of Bob Dylan and the noise of The Jesus and Mary Chain.
  • CHATHAM RISE on Facebook

  • henry’s blog h-c-a-cdr