Colour Haze – Los Sounds De Krauts (2003)(320 kb/s)

If you have never heard Colour Haze, then you are in for a treat. The band have a unique groove that mixes that 70s sound with the more modern stoner rock sound but the songs are excellent and the band really get hypnotic and go way out into experimental songs (like the good old Kraut rock of the 70s, hence the title!) –full review at… aural innovations.

Track List:
01 – I Won’t Stop (8:15)
02 – Roses (6:10)
03 – Zen (7:27)
04 – Plazmakeks (10:59)
05 – 2 + 7 (3:01)
06 – Sundazed (9:47)

01 – Where the Skies End (4:11)
02 – Weltraummantra (18:00)
03 – Other Side (2:13)
04 – Overriding (17:38)
05 – Schlaflied (2:32)

– Manfred Merwald (drums)
– Philipp Rasthofer (bass)
– Stefan Koglek (guitar, vocals)
– Martin Muench (Fender Rhodes on #3 cd1)
– Klaus Kammerloher (Korgel on #4 cd2)




Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Same Road

    this is the music we like to me and teddy! they are a band that travels from Poland really making music made ​​for tripping and daydreaming. visit their blog!
  • We are an improv/jam minimal noise band

    follow on facebook!
  • The Underground Youth

    Psychedelic band led by Craig Dyer. Influenced by The Velvet Underground, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, the ballads of Bob Dylan and the noise of The Jesus and Mary Chain.
  • CHATHAM RISE on Facebook

  • henry’s blog h-c-a-cdr