Oresund Space Collective – st (2006)(320 kb/s)

Released on Jan 21st, 2006. Limited number edition of 500 Copies. Sold out 10-07

Øresund Space Collective home page

Track List:
01 – Faked It All the Way (6:21)
02 – Consumed By the Goblin (14:51)
03 – OSC bolero (5:22)
04 – Falling stardrops (15:46)
05 – Grab a Cab (7:15)
06 – Moonhead (2:29)
07 – Sundown (17:39)

– Magnus (guitars, effects, synthesizers)
– Sebastian (guitars, effects)
– Dave (bass)
– Michael (bass)
– Scott (synthesizers)
– Ola (Fender Rhodes, synthesizers)
– Mogens (synthesizers)
– Suren (drums)



thanks carl for this osc video, they are the best!!



  1. a very solid album and a glimpse of what was coming from
    this great band.

  2. and your good taste to choose the right song:)

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Same Road

    this is the music we like to me and teddy! they are a band that travels from Poland really making music made ​​for tripping and daydreaming. visit their blog!
  • We are an improv/jam minimal noise band

    follow on facebook!
  • The Underground Youth

    Psychedelic band led by Craig Dyer. Influenced by The Velvet Underground, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, the ballads of Bob Dylan and the noise of The Jesus and Mary Chain.
  • CHATHAM RISE on Facebook

  • henry’s blog h-c-a-cdr