Siena Root – Kaleidoscope (2006)(320 kb/s)

Track List:
01 – Good and bad (7:56)
02 – Nightstalker (4:35)
03 – Blues 276 (3:45)
04 – Bhairavi Dhun (9:11)
05 – Crossing the stratosphere (4:14)
06 – There and back again (3:31)
07 – Ridin’ slow (6:01)
08 – Reverberations (11:49)

– Sanya (lead vocals)
– KG West (lead guitar, organ, sitar, Rhodes, Mellotron)
– Sam Riffer (bass, percussion, vocals, double bass)
– Love H Forsberg (drums, percussion)
– Anna Sandberg (flute)
– Anurag Choudhari (Bansuri)
– Tängman (Hurdy Gurdy)


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Same Road

    this is the music we like to me and teddy! they are a band that travels from Poland really making music made ​​for tripping and daydreaming. visit their blog!
  • We are an improv/jam minimal noise band

    follow on facebook!
  • The Underground Youth

    Psychedelic band led by Craig Dyer. Influenced by The Velvet Underground, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, the ballads of Bob Dylan and the noise of The Jesus and Mary Chain.
  • CHATHAM RISE on Facebook

  • henry’s blog h-c-a-cdr