Zone Six – Live Pebbles Vol. I (1998)(vbr)

Live Pebbles Vol. 1-Live 1998. Live at the Burg Herzberg-Festival and at Tacheles, Berlin.

Track List:
01 – First Trip To Proeg Staege (13:52)
02 – Cookie Overdose (8:12)
03 – Cookie Over-overdose (7:26)
04 – A Rusty Mood (2:24)
05 – Die Gehoeren In Die Klapse (11:47)
06 – Chill In (9:01)
07 – Space Out (5:21)
08 – Lenordode (8:26)

– Rusty (Keyboards)
– Hans-Peter (Guitar)
– Claus (Drums)
– Dave (Spacebass)



  1. Gracias Teddy por volver a un nuevo blog!
    Los blogs del blogspot eston morriendo :-(
    Gracias por estes magnificos albuns :)

    • ­thanks for passing by! i’m not updating this blog lately, i’m not feeling in the mood right now… but your comment makes want to upload something, so i’ll be doing it soon!

  2. Thanks Teddy!

  3. you’re welcome :)

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Same Road

    this is the music we like to me and teddy! they are a band that travels from Poland really making music made ​​for tripping and daydreaming. visit their blog!
  • We are an improv/jam minimal noise band

    follow on facebook!
  • The Underground Youth

    Psychedelic band led by Craig Dyer. Influenced by The Velvet Underground, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, the ballads of Bob Dylan and the noise of The Jesus and Mary Chain.
  • CHATHAM RISE on Facebook

  • henry’s blog h-c-a-cdr